12PM BST / 7AM EDT / 4AM PDT / 9PM AEST tour poster

Livestream 3 - 12PM BST / 7AM EDT / 4AM PDT / 9PM AEST

Sunday 30th August 2020 @ 12:00 pm

Event Info

Livestream from an iconic studio.

Line Up

IDLES

Age Restrictions

N/A - N/A

Please note: We will pass your data to Universe who will handle the distribution of streaming links. They will process your data in line with their Privacy Policy. Links will be unique and will not be able to be transferred.

Tickets

Stream Entry
£10.00
BUY