Shows

Thu 25 Jul - Sun 28 Jul
Kendal Calling
Penrith UK
Thu 25 Jul - Sun 28 Jul
Y Not Festival
Derby UK
Thu 25 Jul - Sun 28 Jul
12:00 pm
Standon Calling
Standon UK
Thu 25 Jul - Sun 28 Jul
Standon Calling
Hertfordshire UK
Fri 26 Jul - Sun 28 Jul
Truck Festival
Oxford UK
Mon 29 Jul
7:00 pm
El Club
Detroit US
Tue 30 Jul
8:00 pm
The Danforth Music Hall
Toronto Canada
Thu 01 Aug - Sun 04 Aug
Lollapalooza
Chicago US
Thu 01 Aug
10:00 pm
Lincoln Hall
Chicago US
Sat 03 Aug
8:00 pm
First Avenue
Twin Cities US
Tue 06 Aug - Sat 10 Aug
Øya Festival
Oslo Norway
Tue 06 Aug - Sat 10 Aug
Øya Festival
Oslo Norway
Wed 07 Aug - Tue 13 Aug
Sziget Festival
Budapest Hungary
Wed 07 Aug - Sun 11 Aug
Boardmasters Festival
Plymouth UK
Thu 08 Aug - Sat 10 Aug
Haldern Pop Festival
Rees Germany
Thu 08 Aug - Sat 10 Aug
Way Out West Festival
Gothenburg Sweden
Wed 14 Aug - Sat 17 Aug
La Route Du Rock
Saint-Malo France
Thu 15 Aug - Sun 18 Aug
Green Man Festival
Brecon Beacons UK
Thu 15 Aug - Sun 18 Aug
Live @ Pukkelpop
Hasselt Belgium
Fri 16 Aug - Sun 18 Aug
11:55 pm
Lowlands Festival
Biddinghuizen Netherlands
Thu 22 Aug - Sun 25 Aug
Shambala Festival
Northamptonshire UK
Fri 30 Aug - Sun 01 Sep
Bingley Weekender
Bingley UK
Sat 31 Aug
1:00 pm
The Downs, Stoke Rd, Bristol, Bs9 1fg
Bristol UK
Fri 04 Oct - Sun 06 Oct
7:00 pm
Austin City Limits Music Festival - Weekend One
Austin US
Mon 07 Oct
7:00 pm
Observatory North Park
San Diego US
Tue 08 Oct
7:00 pm
The Wiltern
Los Angeles US
Thu 10 Oct
8:00 pm
The Fillmore
SF Bay Area US
Fri 11 Oct - Sun 13 Oct
Austin City Limits Music Festival - Weekend Two
Austin US
Mon 14 Oct
7:00 pm
9:30 Club
Washington US
Tue 15 Oct
7:30 pm
Union Transfer
Philadelphia US
Wed 16 Oct
7:00 pm
Royale
Boston / Cambridge US
Thu 17 Oct
7:00 pm
Terminal 5
New York US
Fri 08 Nov - Sat 09 Nov
Primavera Weekender
Alicante Spain
Mon 02 Dec
7:00 pm
Barrowland Ballroom
Glasgow UK
Tue 03 Dec
7:00 pm
Barrowland Ballroom
Glasgow UK
Wed 04 Dec
7:00 pm
Manchester Academy
Manchester UK
Thu 05 Dec
7:00 pm
O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds UK
Sat 07 Dec
7:00 pm
Alexandra Palace
London UK