,

IDLES

Alexandra Palace, London, UK

Sat 07 Dec

14+, U16s accompanied by an adult over 21

Tickets go on sale this Friday 28 June at 9:30 AM BST.

Artist pre-sale begins Wednesday 26 June at 9:30 AM BST. Get early access by signing up to our mailing list.

Artwork designed by Orlando Weeks.

£27.50

Check Twickets RSVP On Facebook

More Tickets

Tue 31 Mar
8:00 pm
Barranco
Lima, Peru
S/ 90.00
Wed 08 Apr
7:00 pm
The Warfield
San Francisco, CA
Thu 16 Apr
7:00 pm
Pappy & Harriet’s
Pioneertown, CA
Tue 21 Apr
8:00 pm
Foro Indie Rocks!
Mexico City, Mexico
SOLD OUT
Wed 22 Apr
8:00 pm
Foro Indie Rocks!
Mexico City, Mexico
SOLD OUT
Thu 23 Apr
8:00 pm
C3 Stage
Guadalajara, Mexico
Fri 24 Apr
8:00 pm
Nodriza
Monterrey, Mexico
SOLD OUT