TICKETS

Mon 25 Oct
-
Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater
Austin, US
Tue 26 Oct
-
Granada Theater
Dallas, US
Wed 27 Oct
-
Paper Tiger
San Antonio, US
Fri 29 Oct
-
The Marquee Theatre
Tempe, US
Sat 30 Oct
-
Pappy & Harriet's
Pioneertown, US
Sun 31 Oct
-
Pappy & Harriet's
Pioneertown, US
Mon 01 Nov
-
The Glass House
Pomona, US
Wed 03 Nov
-
The Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, US
Thu 04 Nov
-
The Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, US
Fri 05 Nov
-
The Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, US
Sat 06 Nov
-
The Warfield
San Francisco, US
Mon 08 Nov
-
Crystal Ballroom
Portland, US
Tue 09 Nov
-
The Showbox
Seattle, US
Wed 10 Nov
-
Showbox SoDo
Seattle, US
Thu 18 Nov
-
EartH Hall
London, UK
Sun 16 Jan
-
O2 Academy Brixton
London, United Kingdom
Mon 17 Jan
-
O2 Academy Brixton
London, United Kingdom
Tue 18 Jan
-
O2 Academy Brixton, London
London, United Kingdom
Wed 19 Jan
-
O2 Academy Brixton, London
London, United Kingdom
Fri 21 Jan
-
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Sat 22 Jan
-
O2 Academy
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Mon 24 Jan
-
Vicar Street, Dublin
Dublin, Ireland
Tue 25 Jan
-
Vicar Street, Dublin
Dublin, Ireland
Wed 26 Jan
-
Vicar Street, Dublin
Dublin, Ireland
Fri 28 Jan
-
O2 Victoria Warehouse
Manchester, Manchester
Sat 29 Jan
-
O2 Victoria Warehouse
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sun 30 Jan
-
O2 Victoria Warehouse
Manchester, United Kingdom
Tue 01 Feb
-
O2 Academy
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Wed 02 Feb
-
O2 City Hall
Newcastle, United Kindgom
Thu 03 Feb
-
Barrowland Ballroom
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Fri 04 Feb
-
Barrowland Ballroom
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sat 05 Feb
-
Barrowland Ballroom
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Fri 18 Feb
-
Docks
Hamburg, Germany
Sat 19 Feb
-
Melkweg
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sun 20 Feb
-
Melkweg
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Tue 22 Feb
-
Columbiahalle
Berlin, Germany
Wed 23 Feb
-
Carlswerk Victoria
Cologne, Germany
Thu 24 Feb
-
Muffathalle
Munich, Germany
Sat 26 Feb
-
Ancienne Belgique
Brussels, Belgium
Mon 28 Feb
-
Elysee Montmartre
Paris, France
Tue 01 Mar
-
Elysee Montmartre
Paris, France
Wed 02 Mar
-
Le Transbordeur
Lyon, France
Thu 03 Mar
-
Fabrique
Milan, Italy
Sun 06 Mar
-
Le Bikini
Toulouse, France
Mon 07 Mar
-
Santania
Bilbao, Spain
Wed 09 Mar
-
Razzmattazz
Barcelona , Spain
Thu 10 Mar
-
RIviera
Madrid , Spain
Fri 11 Mar
-
Coliseum
Lisbon, Portugal
Sat 28 May
-
Creation Day Festival
Wolverhampton, UK
Sat 09 Jul
-
2000 Trees Festival
Cheltenham, UK