Music

IDLES + Heavy Lungs

Released on Partisan & Balley Records
30/11/2018

Listen

JOY AS AN ACT OF RESISTANCE. (ALBUM)

Released on Partisan Records
31/08/18

Listen

BRUTALISM (ALBUM)

Released on Partisan Records
10/3/17

Listen

MEAT (EP)

Released on Balley Records
30/10/15

Listen

WELCOME (EP)

Released on Balley Records
04/08/12

Listen

Shows

Fri 03 May
Central Park
Atlanta US
Fri 03 May
The Earl
Atlanta US
Sun 05 May
8:00 pm
Kings
Raleigh US
Mon 06 May
8:30 pm
The Broadberry
Richmond US
Tue 07 May
8:30 pm
Metro Gallery
Baltimore US
Wed 08 May
8:00 pm
Jupiter Hall, Lucky Strike Social
Springfield US
Fri 10 May
7:00 pm
Brooklyn Steel
New York US
Sat 11 May
7:00 pm
Rock & Roll Hotel
Washington US
Sun 12 May
8:00 pm
Rock & Roll Hotel
Washington US
Tue 14 May
8:00 pm
Beachland Ballroom
Cleveland US
Thu 16 May
8:00 pm
recordBar
Kansas City US
Fri 17 May
8:00 pm
Curtain Club
Dallas - Fort Worth US
Sat 18 May
9:00 pm
Barracuda
Austin US
Mon 20 May
8:00 pm
Valley Bar
Phoenix US
Tue 21 May
8:00 pm
Belly Up Tavern
San Diego US
Wed 22 May
8:00 pm
Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles US
Fri 24 May
8:00 pm
Great American Music Hall
SF Bay Area US
Sat 25 May
8:00 pm
Great American Music Hall
SF Bay Area US
Mon 27 May
8:30 pm
Wonder Ballroom
Portland US
Tue 28 May
8:00 pm
Neumos Crystal Ball Reading Room
Seattle US
Fri 31 May
Victoria Park London
London UK
Sat 01 Jun
Unknown venue
Paris France
Thu 06 Jun
Unknown venue
Aarhus Denmark
Thu 06 Jun
Unknown venue
Helsinki Finland
Thu 13 Jun
Seaclose Park
Isle Of Wight UK
Thu 13 Jun
Unknown venue
Nickelsdorf Austria
Fri 21 Jun
Eichenring Scheeßel
Scheessel Germany
Fri 21 Jun
Southside Festival
Neuhausen Ob Eck Germany
Wed 26 Jun
Unknown venue
Bristol UK
Thu 27 Jun
Unknown venue
St. Gallen Switzerland
Thu 27 Jun
Open Air St Gallen
St. Gallen Switzerland
Sat 29 Jun
Unknown venue
Luxembourg Luxembourg
Wed 03 Jul
Unknown venue
Gdansk Poland
Thu 04 Jul
Festivalpark
Hradec Králové Czech Republic
Thu 04 Jul
Unknown venue
Hradec Králové Czech Republic
Thu 04 Jul
Unknown venue
Belfort France
Thu 04 Jul
Unknown venue
Cahors France
Fri 05 Jul
Camping Main Square Festival
Arras France
Thu 11 Jul
Unknown venue
Bilbao Spain
Thu 11 Jul
3:00 pm
Passeio Marítimo de Algés
Lisbon Portugal
Thu 11 Jul
8:00 pm
Iveagh Gardens
Dublin Ireland
Thu 25 Jul
Lowther Deer Park
Penrith UK
Thu 25 Jul
Aston Hill Farm
Derby UK
Thu 25 Jul
12:00 pm
Standon Lordship
Standon UK
Thu 25 Jul
Unknown venue
Hertfordshire UK
Fri 26 Jul
Hill Farm
Oxford UK
Mon 29 Jul
7:00 pm
El Club
Detroit US
Tue 30 Jul
8:00 pm
Danforth Music Hall
Toronto Canada
Thu 01 Aug
Grant Park
Chicago US
Sat 03 Aug
7:00 pm
First Avenue
Twin Cities US
Tue 06 Aug
Tøyenparken
Oslo Norway
Tue 06 Aug
Unknown venue
Oslo Norway
Wed 07 Aug
Unknown venue
Budapest Hungary
Wed 07 Aug
Fistral Beach & Watergate Bay
Plymouth UK
Thu 08 Aug
Haldern Pop Festival
Rees Germany
Thu 08 Aug
Way Out West Festival
Gothenburg Sweden
Wed 14 Aug
La Route du Rock
Saint-Malo France
Thu 15 Aug
Unknown venue
Brecon Beacons UK
Thu 15 Aug
Pukkelpop Festival
Hasselt Belgium
Fri 16 Aug
11:55 pm
Evenemententerrein Walibi World
Biddinghuizen Netherlands
Thu 22 Aug
Unknown venue
Northamptonshire UK
Sat 31 Aug
1:00 pm
The Downs
Bristol UK