Music

A Beautiful Thing: Live at Le Bataclan

Partisan Records
06/12/2019

Listen

MERCEDES MARXIST

Released on Partisan Records
02/08/2019

Listen

IDLES + Heavy Lungs

Released on Partisan & Balley Records
30/11/2018

Listen

JOY AS AN ACT OF RESISTANCE. (ALBUM)

Released on Partisan Records
31/08/18

Listen

BRUTALISM (ALBUM)

Released on Partisan Records
10/3/17

Listen

MEAT (EP)

Released on Balley Records
30/10/15

Listen

WELCOME (EP)

Released on Balley Records
04/08/12

Listen

Shows

Fri 27 Mar - Sun 29 Mar
12:00 pm
Lollapalooza
San Isidro, Argentina
Fri 27 Mar - Sun 29 Mar
Lollapalooza
Santiago, Chile
Tue 31 Mar
CCB
Lima, Peru
Fri 03 Apr - Sun 05 Apr
Lollapalooza
São Paulo, Brazil
Fri 03 Apr - Sun 05 Apr
Festival Estereo Picnic
Bogota, Colombia
Wed 08 Apr
7:00 pm
The Warfield
San Francisco, CA, US
Fri 10 Apr - Sun 12 Apr
Coachella
Indio, CA, US
Thu 16 Apr
7:00 pm
Pappy & Harriet's Pioneertown Palace
Pioneertown, CA, US
Fri 17 Apr - Sun 19 Apr
Coachella
Indio, CA, US
Tue 21 Apr
Foro Indie Rocks!
Mexico City, Mexico
Wed 22 Apr
Foro Indie Rocks!
Ciudad, Mexico
Thu 23 Apr
C3 Stage
Guadalajara, Mexico
Fri 24 Apr
Nodriza Estudio
Monterrey, Mexico
Sun 14 Jun
AthensRocks
Athens, Greece
Sun 14 Jun
AthensRocks
Athens, Greece
Tue 23 Jun
Festhalle Frankfurt
Frankfurt, Germany
Thu 25 Jun
Waldbühne
Berlin, Germany
Fri 26 Jun - Sun 28 Jun
2:00 pm
Lollapalooza
Stockholm, Sweden
Mon 29 Jun
8:00 pm
Royal Arena
Copenhagen, Denmark
Fri 03 Jul - Sun 05 Jul
Down the Rabbit Hole
Slijk-Ewijk, Netherlands
Sat 11 Jul
Parklife Festival
Padua, Italy
Fri 24 Jul - Sun 26 Jul
Splendour in the Grass Festival
Byron Bay, NSW, Australia
Wed 05 Aug - Sun 09 Aug
Canela Party
Torremolinos, Spain
Wed 05 Aug - Sat 08 Aug
CanelaParty
Torremolinos, Spain
Wed 19 Aug - Sat 22 Aug
Paredes de Coura Festival
Paredes de Coura, Portugal
Thu 27 Aug
Reading Festival
Reading, UK
Fri 28 Aug - Sun 30 Aug
11:00 am
Leeds Festival
Wetherby, UK
Fri 28 Aug - Sun 30 Aug
Reading Festival
Reading, UK
Sat 05 Sep
9:30 pm
Heartbreakers
Southampton, UK