TICKETS

Tue 14 Jun
-
Täubchenthal
Leipzig, Germany
Thu 23 Jun
-
HMV Empire
Coventry, UK
Thu 07 Jul
-
Melkweg
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Fri 08 Jul
-
Melkweg
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sat 09 Jul
-
2000 Trees Festival
Cheltenham, UK
Thu 14 Jul
-
Carroponte
Milan, Italy
Fri 15 Jul
-
Parklife Festival
Padova, Italy
Sat 16 Jul
-
STRANGE DAYS
ROME, Italy
Sun 17 Jul
-
CINZELLA FESTIVAL
GROTTAGLIE (TA), Italy
Wed 24 Aug
-
Ancienne Belgique
Brussels, Belgium
Tue 30 Aug
-
The Van Buren
Phoenix, AZ, US
Thu 01 Sep
-
The Factory
Dallas, TX, US
Fri 02 Sep
-
The Truman
Kansas City, MO, US
Sat 03 Sep
-
Riverside Theater
Milwaukee, WI, US
Sun 04 Sep
-
The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI, US
Wed 07 Sep
-
History
Toronto, ON, CA
Thu 08 Sep
-
History
Toronto, ON, CA
Fri 09 Sep
-
Agora Theatre
Cleveland, OH, US
Mon 12 Sep
-
PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION
Newport, KY, US
Tue 13 Sep
-
Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA, US
Wed 14 Sep
-
The Anthem
Washington, DC, US
Thu 15 Sep
-
Kings Theatre
Brooklyn, NY, US
Sat 17 Sep
-
Roadrunner
Boston, MA, US
Thu 27 Oct
-
James Hay Theatre
Christchurch, NZ
Fri 28 Oct
-
Shed 6
Wellington , NZ
Sat 29 Oct
-
Town Hall
Auckland, NZ
Mon 31 Oct
-
The Forum
Melbourne, AUS
Tue 01 Nov
-
The Forum
Melbourne, AUS
Wed 02 Nov
-
The Enmore Theatre
Sydney, AUS
Thu 03 Nov
-
The Enmore Theatre
Sydney, AUS
Sat 05 Nov
-
The Gov
Adelaide, AUS
Sun 06 Nov
-
Fortitude Music Hall
Brisbane, AUS
Tue 08 Nov
-
The Astor Theatre
Perth, AUS